Elected Lay Leadership

Term Ending 2024

  • Adam Fisher
  • Jessica Henning
  • Jonathan Lewis
  • Debra Morton

Term Ending 2025

  • Bob Bausmith
  • Ellen Dollar
  • Kim Hart-Kindelberger
  • Judith Stahl

Term Ending 2026

  • Chuck Kinney
  • Ruth Mitman
  • Barbara Rua
  • Bill Thompson

The Vestry is akin to a board of directors for the church. Each year at the parish annual meeting, the congregation elects church members to serve as Vestry officers and members. The Vestry meets monthly with parish clergy to discuss policy, approve budgets and monitor financial health, brainstorm and plan for events and programs, and raise other practical and spiritual matters central to the church's ongoing health and vitality.